Book your canal Boat

from a choice of three marinas

View

Please select a month/year you wish to start your canal boat holiday?:


Thursday 2nd January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020

Sunday 5th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Saturday 11th January 2020

Sunday 12th January 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Saturday 25th January 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020