Book your canal Boat

from a choice of three marinas

SPECIAL OFFERS View

Please select a month/year you wish to start your canal boat holiday?:


Thursday 2nd January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020

Sunday 5th January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Saturday 11th January 2020

Sunday 12th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020

Monday 20th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Saturday 25th January 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020