Book your canal Boat

from a choice of three marinas

SPECIAL OFFERS View

Please select a month/year you wish to start your canal boat holiday?:


Friday 1st May 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020