Book your canal Boat

from a choice of three marinas

View

Please select a month/year you wish to start your canal boat holiday?:


Friday 5th July 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Thursday 11th July 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019