Book your canal Boat

from a choice of three marinas

View

Please select a month/year you wish to start your canal boat holiday?:


Monday 24th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018

Sunday 14th October 2018

Monday 15th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Sunday 11th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Monday 19th November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Thursday 6th December 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018

Sunday 9th December 2018

Monday 10th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Friday 28th December 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018

Monday 31st December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019

Monday 14th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Thursday 7th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019

Sunday 10th February 2019

Monday 11th February 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Sunday 10th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Friday 15th March 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019

Sunday 17th March 2019

Monday 18th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Friday 9th August 2019

Saturday 10th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Friday 16th August 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Sunday 29th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019