Book your canal Boat

from a choice of three marinas

View

Please select a month/year you wish to start your canal boat holiday?:


Sunday 1st March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Sunday 8th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Sunday 15th March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Saturday 28th March 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020